FOOD:: BOXED MINI CAKES

9 Feb

I don’t really post food. And I’m not a massive Valentiner. In fact my bf and I just gave each other a 2-week extension to find presents haha. But how could I resist these mini cakes that look like a box of chocolates!? Ah-mahzzzinggg. I would you eat you right up. Especially the gold foil hearts. 
If you have the courage and determination, or even just the curiosity, find out how to make them here.
images via sweetapolita
3 Responses to “FOOD:: BOXED MINI CAKES”

  1. A-Sophie February 10, 2011 at 7:55 am #

    Oh I love this gold heart!!! and these lovely mini cakes…(I'm not really valentiner neither…it's only for the chocolate :-P)I'm having breakfast right now so mmmh!!!! :-)thanks Cristina!A Sophie

  2. ♥Run With Fashion♥ February 10, 2011 at 11:50 am #

    OH GOD! THEY LOOK SOOO GOOOOD!!! i love the middle one in the first pic, the one with the carved lil heart in the middle and th gold heart shaped mini cake. :D<33333

  3. maternity bridesmaid dresses April 12, 2012 at 5:37 am #

    These are amazing!!!!So pretty and look delicious!!I love the gold heart!!

Leave a Reply

