EDITORIAL:: Natalie + W

6 Feb

Hope you’ve all had a fab weekend! I finally saw Black Swan and it blew. my. mind. I’ve always had a girl crush on Natalie Portman and I’ve danced ballet all my life so basically? Dream come true. I had such a wide grin on my face walking out of the theatre and all the way home. What a dork. 
This editorial is my fav of her, from W Magazine all the way back in 2005! She’s still got it.
source googleimages
3 Responses to “EDITORIAL:: Natalie + W”

  1. Monroe Steele February 6, 2011 at 11:45 pm #

    ugh she is stunningxoxo MonroeFashion Steele NYC

  2. Ylenia February 7, 2011 at 7:36 am #

    hello!thanks for stopping by my blog!I like your and its graphics/style.ciao!Yleniahttp://longuette.blogspot.com

  3. Blackswan February 7, 2011 at 10:50 pm #

    woww!!! is this really from 2005??? amazing! who would of thought it would be so appropriate today in regards to the film?!! stunninghope you don't mind me posting these images – will be sure to credit you 🙂youronlyblackswan.blogspot.comx Your Only Blackswan

Leave a Reply

