RUNWAY:: Celine Spring 2011

2 Feb
I’ve been staring idly at the Celine ad campaign for days now.. as if staring enough will somehow morph me into coolskaterchickDaria (it’s all I really want!) I thought it perfectly appropriate to post the rest of this collection so you could all join in on the lusting.

The whole collection is elegant. cool. comfy. I mean really what more could I ask of a wardrobe? The loose silhouette of the pant is a welcome relief to skinny’s (like I said, comfy) I want a pair in every color!  And an orange skateboard to go with, duh.

source: style.com  
8 Responses to “RUNWAY:: Celine Spring 2011”

  1. Monroe Steele February 2, 2011 at 11:46 pm #

    Really cool prints and patterns. love itxoxo MonroeFashion Steele NYC

  2. The Zhush February 3, 2011 at 12:24 am #

    Me too! Except I would probably spaz out on the skate board! 🙂

  3. Splendid Willow February 3, 2011 at 5:01 am #

    LOVE Celine! I have 2 dresses in my closet and wish I could afford more items. Especially some of the tops you show. Warm hugs to you,Mon

  4. THE ALTERNATIVE WIFE February 3, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

    It really is an amazing collection! And I'm so happy that you stopped by my blog & introduced me to yours. It's fabulous and I look forward to following along 🙂

  5. christine, just bella February 3, 2011 at 5:39 pm #

    oh, this makes me want spring! and an organe skateboard too, of course 😉

  6. Luísa Lión February 3, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    wow I loooooove your header!! It's amazing!! did you make it yourself?♥♥Style-Roulettexoxo,Luísa

  7. ediot February 3, 2011 at 9:35 pm #

    hi darling. great post. and that collection is just amazingi can't seem to get tired of viewing it..hope you're having a wonderful weekxx

  8. DON'T FORGET THE 'Y' February 4, 2011 at 3:20 am #

    swoon swoon swooooooon. Celine makes me weak in the knees more than anything.Re: the Style Stalker leggings…I'm having the opposite problem. The knee patch is hitting slightly more north of knees than I'd like. Sagging your leggings is not fun.

Leave a Reply

