STREET STYLE:: Easy + Vintage

1 Feb
This dress (no doubt vintage) and loafers combo is absolute perfection, and the best part? It looks like she didn’t even try! I hold that ability in high regard – to look effortlessly chic. Is it so wrong to try to look like I’m not trying?
source unknown
3 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: Easy + Vintage”

  1. Eda ♥ February 1, 2011 at 3:21 pm #

    I completely agree ♥And it's funny because I find myself sometimes trying to make a messy bed-bun hairdo when I could just go to sleep in a bun and wake up with it like that…haha the things we do!*following your blog*Eda ♥

  2. Homan Rajai February 5, 2011 at 7:21 pm #

    the vintage fashionista ;)Thanks for voting!BestHoman Rajai

  3. Amy Creyer March 28, 2011 at 4:59 am #

    This type of easy laid back chic is exactly what I look for in my street style subjects.

Leave a Reply

