RUNWAY:: No. 21 + Ciao!

10 Jan

Hi loves! I’m leaving for Shanghai this morning and in my total excitement I failed to prepare a week’s worth of automated posts for you.. blogging fail. I hope this collection will hold you over until I return refreshed and inspired! This post has a little bit of everything from leopard to pinks to killer shoes, the collection is No. 21 by Alessandro Dell’Acqua. I’ll try to get a few posts together before I leave (in a mad rush I’m sure) but ciao for now! 
via style.com
18 Responses to “RUNWAY:: No. 21 + Ciao!”

  1. Courtney N. Hathaway January 10, 2011 at 6:50 pm #

    love love love how you laid these images out 🙂

  2. Eda ♥ January 10, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

    Ooo I'm excited by all of these trends ♥*following your blog*Eda ♥

  3. Obsesiones de una Nina January 10, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

    Nudes and blues = hot, hot, hot! Excited 🙂

  4. Marissa January 10, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

    I love the purplish pink from the first set. Have an incredible trip! Can't wait to hear about it.

  5. Michelle Elaine January 10, 2011 at 9:55 pm #

    love this! have fun in shanghai!keepitfvncy,m.e.

  6. A.M.D January 10, 2011 at 9:58 pm #

    Love them! Have an immense time in Shanghai x

  7. Venus In Virgo January 10, 2011 at 10:18 pm #

    Great images! Have a fun time in Shanghai! XOXO

  8. Homan Rajai January 11, 2011 at 1:08 am #

    You are making me fall in love with the camel coat…P.S. The calendar came… it's wonderful!

  9. C'est Moi: Mak January 11, 2011 at 8:39 am #

    Lovely Post! Have an amazing trip! XoXo

  10. audrey marie January 11, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    love these – hard to pick a fav but i think its the blues and nudes. have a great trip!

  11. Ashley January 11, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

    Enjoy Shanghai! I am loving the first collage, the pinks and camels are so gorgeous together!-Ashleyhttp://breakfastatsaks.blogspot.com

  12. LifestyleBohemia January 12, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    LOVE the pink & camel combo! I used pink & gold in many of my new Spring/Summer jewelry pieces and the combo looks amazing!Have a great trip!xx

  13. Miss ED January 13, 2011 at 6:41 am #

    Enjoy the trip, I look forward to reading about it! This post totally made my day, the nudes & furs in particular, YUM. Also, your previous post with the framed shopping bags… THANKS, def hitting my the art store frame sale going on ;)♥ Ripped Nylon

  14. Nádia January 14, 2011 at 2:18 am #

    I LOVED that collection!!!have fun!http://myfashioninsider.blogspot.com/

  15. Meg January 18, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    Love these sets! Looking forward to wearing pink & camel this spring!www.meg-land.blogspot.comxx

  16. JJ SCHOLL January 20, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

    these are some of my most favorite color combinations. brilliant!xxJJ Scholl

  17. anouk January 21, 2011 at 8:06 am #

    nudes and blues, always.

  18. Le garçon avec les lunettes, January 24, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

    Love those pictures… they are so gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

