LOOKBOOK:: Jackets + Mike&Chris

6 Jan

As I described below, I’m still craving leather & tweed despite my summer status.. but you can hardly blame me with such sick jackets on offer! Take for example this Mike&Chris collection (expertly styled here by brilliant blogger Ashley of purse ‘n boots!) I want every jacket in the lookbook!
In fact, I’m heading out to the country for the weekend and I have my fingers crossed that the higher elevation will produce a cooler clime where I can at least layer a scarf or boots to satisfy my craving.. have a fab weekend everyone!

4 Responses to “LOOKBOOK:: Jackets + Mike&Chris”

  1. this free bird January 6, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

    mmkay couldn't agree more. i have a leather and a few jackets + shoes of m&c since before the takeover days. love the stuff. and that first jacket? oh christina…help me!

  2. Monroe Steele January 7, 2011 at 1:19 am #

    Wow i love these jackets the 1-3 are my favs. these are amazing. thanks for sharingxoxo MonroeFashion Steele NYC

  3. Marissa January 7, 2011 at 3:23 am #

    I love that first jacket! Leather accents do it to me every time.

  4. Myriam January 7, 2011 at 7:20 pm #

    looooooove this lookbook à la folie!

Leave a Reply

