EDITORIAL:: Holidays + Indulgence

16 Dec

Apologies for the slow-down in posts, I’ve been swamped with Christmas preparations! Shopping shopping shopping and eating and Christmas drinks and then more shopping. This editorial evokes that over-indulgent feeling of the holidays for me, as well as being drop dead gorgeous. I’ve always liked Barbara Palvin, or baby Natalia (doncha think?)
source: studdedhearts
13 Responses to “EDITORIAL:: Holidays + Indulgence”

  1. Tonio December 16, 2010 at 10:03 pm #

    Don´t apologize!! It´s always good to take time for yourself and your people!! and more in christmas!!see you!

  2. Venus In Virgo December 16, 2010 at 10:16 pm #

    Love this spread! It's making me crap up for some reason LOL! Dont apologize, I'm crazed too! XOXO

  3. chantelle December 17, 2010 at 2:31 am #

    barbara is such a sweetheart, she is so pretty & absolutely adorable ♥

  4. Abi December 17, 2010 at 5:25 am #

    Lots of eating and headache to go with the shopping! And you're so right about baby natalia. Cute spread.

  5. Paris Pastry December 17, 2010 at 11:58 am #

    Yes I was thinking the same: mini Natalia! Great editorial, wish I could trade with her for a day ;)Happy Holidays!

  6. Tamara December 17, 2010 at 12:53 pm #

    Love the first one! Ooh, I'm so looking forward to enjoy Xmas holidays back at home…

  7. Eden December 17, 2010 at 1:55 pm #

    wow she is soo gorgeous!

  8. Ashley December 17, 2010 at 9:19 pm #

    Oh I love this shoot! She is gorgeous – I wish I could make my hair look like that!-Ashleyhttp://breakfastatsaks.blogspot.com

  9. Homan Rajai December 18, 2010 at 5:57 am #

    This comment has been removed by the author.

  10. Homan Rajai December 18, 2010 at 6:00 am #

    Ahh the big hair and the title "Little Rich Girl"… the first picture can't get enough… spasibomuhmamashop.blogspot.com

  11. dreskod December 19, 2010 at 4:53 pm #

    great editorial especially photos with food ! I'm gettin' hungry now…http://www.dreskod.blogspot.com/

  12. Marissa December 19, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

    I'm not familiar with Barbara, but she really does look like a baby Natalia!

  13. YONi In Style December 26, 2010 at 12:58 pm #

    wow… very lovely photos. Love the model.

Leave a Reply

