STREET STYLE:: Tiny Tassels

5 Dec

It is far, far too late on a Sunday night for me to be up posting. But who could resist the tiny little tassels? I know I know, I’ll regret it in the morning. But, the tassels! Delirious. Good night.

5 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: Tiny Tassels”

  1. The Fashion Fallacy December 5, 2010 at 6:47 pm #

    I loooovee the shirt!

  2. Annabel December 5, 2010 at 8:16 pm #

    what an amazingly cool top. i would love to own something like that!pepperandchips.blogspot.com

  3. Monroe Steele December 5, 2010 at 10:17 pm #

    that shirt is amazing! visit me soonxoxo MonroeFashion Steele NYC

  4. Fashion Monstre December 6, 2010 at 3:09 am #

    i really need that shirt!

  5. Miss ED December 9, 2010 at 4:35 am #

    Ha, I do that all the time, I am always up way too late posting/reading/drooling lol… The tiny tassels definitely rock, but being as clumsy as I am, they would get caught on EVERYTHING!♥ Ripped Nylon

Leave a Reply

