INTERIORS:: Sleepovers Now + Then

1 Dec
I so wish I could have a sleepover in this setting… But alas, I’m no longer 7. And my next closest opportunity to set this up will probably be for my own daughter (which is still very, very far away).
But that’s ok, now I dream of weekend getaways with the girls and sleeping in this chic bunk beds, staying up all night talking or shutting the curtains and switching on the reading light for a good book. Same essential fantasy, but just a bit more grown up. 

Speaking of beds, my post on canopy beds is now up on coco+kelley!
Check it out here.
source: unknown, elledecor
2 Responses to “INTERIORS:: Sleepovers Now + Then”

  1. Tonio December 1, 2010 at 9:56 pm #

    If I was a child I´d love to have a pijama party in one of those rooms.

  2. Style Maniac December 1, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    those tents … so magical … imagine the stories that would whisper on throughout the night

Leave a Reply

