LOOKBOOK:: STYLESTALKER + DESERT FOX

16 Nov
One of my very favorite labels, Stylestalker, just released their newest collection Desert Fox. Every Stylestalker piece in my closet is honestly my go-to piece for, well, everything. I’ve worn them dancing all night, lazing on the beach, even to a wedding! This new collection has definitely got my mouth watering. Unfortunately I’ve gone and fallen for the accessories, which are not for sale. Booo. 
Follow FUJI FILES
source: stylestalker
5 Responses to “LOOKBOOK:: STYLESTALKER + DESERT FOX”

  1. Tonia of Chic Modern Vintage November 16, 2010 at 1:15 pm #

    I love that grey tshirt!

  2. Chic Chocolate November 16, 2010 at 2:52 pm #

    I'm in love with the jewelry! I love to see tons of silver piled on, but there's an "art" to it.

  3. Michelle Elaine November 16, 2010 at 3:55 pm #

    i fell in love with this editorial when i saw it on their blog, and it's pretty much just because of bambi ❤ the styling is on point though as wellKeepItFvncy,M.E.

  4. Kristen November 16, 2010 at 8:34 pm #

    always love their stuff

  5. Nef&Nat November 20, 2010 at 5:49 pm #

    in loooove with this ed & this girl ❤ xo twinfashion.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

