SHOPPING:: NEW SCENT

11 Nov

Christmas is coming up (drafting up a wishlist) and the New Year is almost here, so it’s time for a new scent. I’ve been wearing DKNY Blossom for daytime, Fendi Palazzo for night, and Green Tea Elizabeth Arden for a fresh & casual scent. I don’t know what all that says about me, but if anyone would like to diagnose me with a new must-have, or just your standby favorites, do tell!


8 Responses to “SHOPPING:: NEW SCENT”

  1. Shoe Splurge November 11, 2010 at 5:48 am #

    I usually like buying a new perfume every year too. I'm not sure yet of which one I want, but I'll definitely consider this one!http://shoesplurge.blogspot.com

  2. Laura November 11, 2010 at 7:12 am #

    I am totally digging that lipstick color!

  3. Becca. November 11, 2010 at 9:14 am #

    perfume is an essential every christmas!!!thankyou for the comment on my blog :)XOXO, BECCAwww.fashion-train.co.uk

  4. Silvia_C November 11, 2010 at 9:18 am #

    cute blog dear, thanks dor commenting on mine! Will you follow me on bloglovin please? Hope to hear from you soon!http://meetmeinmilan.blogspot.com

  5. Jolie Goodnight Musick November 11, 2010 at 10:00 pm #

    Can I somehow turn this into a burlesque routine? It will be an excellent excuse to buy more perfume.

  6. Annushka November 12, 2010 at 1:56 am #

    I Love this post, very beautiful blog dear)))Lovely.

  7. Simona November 12, 2010 at 10:33 pm #

    If you like sweet and fresh scent I would recommend L´occitane – Cherry blossom (eau de toilette). Right now I am deciding whether Dree is or isn´t a real model…because I like the photo but she always looks the same (I mean her expressions) xxSimonahttp://thepicnicwithzebra.blogspot.com/

  8. hiven November 14, 2010 at 4:16 pm #

    love these! x hivennn.

Leave a Reply

