INTERIORS:: Apartment Makeover

9 Nov

I love a good makeover – we all do (Clueless anyone?) So this fabulous makeover of Milla Boutique owner Camilla’s apartment is sure to make your day. From darkly romantic to brightly beautiful, she basically went from amazing to amazing. Nothing says glamour like metallic golds, silvers, and some fur on a dramatic white backdrop, and a framed photo of Kate Moss above your bed helps too.



Part of me likes to fantasize about living in the darker look, but in reality I’d say the white brights are more my style. Which version of this apartment do you prefer? Dark, brooding, candlelit and romantic? Or light, bright, sunlit and fabulous?

9 Responses to “INTERIORS:: Apartment Makeover”

  1. Stacey November 9, 2010 at 12:51 am #

    Beautiful transformation! Love, love!

  2. Natalie November 9, 2010 at 3:16 am #

    These are gorgeous.

  3. ♥NaNa♥ November 9, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    Lovely apartment. I love it!!

  4. Kristin November 9, 2010 at 3:20 pm #

    What a glam space! Dying over those exposed brick walls!!

  5. Lex November 9, 2010 at 3:39 pm #

    This is such an amazing space. I am in love with washroom. I also love how they have stacked all the magazines up on the floor.

  6. Homan Rajai November 10, 2010 at 2:18 am #

    I love love love the hallway entrance with those gorgeous chandeliers and the fabulous coats help soften up and personalize the entrance.As far as the bathroom definitely have to go with the after! Glam dress, disco ball…. yes please.And the bedroom I have to say I like the after's lighter feel but I prefer the framed Kate Moss and the mirrors. No offense ostrich I think you are amazing!muhmamashop.blogspot.com

  7. jenna @ alittlebleu November 10, 2010 at 3:51 am #

    i love both ~ but i guess i am more dark and broody 🙂 lol but maybe i want a mix. i'm not kidding that i looked and re-looked multiple times to make a decision. 🙂

  8. A.n.E November 11, 2010 at 11:35 pm #

    Same here! I was looking and before looks great too. I mean the new look is more grand and elegant, but before is really intimate and personal. love them both really.

Leave a Reply

