EDITORIAL:: GOLD + GLAM

7 Nov
What a glorious weekend! Well, I’m partial, seeing as it’s my Birthday! I’ve already had a few birthday do’s and I have a couple more dinners planned this week, so I’m certainly enjoying myself. And the best part of the day is sharing it with my mom, quite literally, we have the same birthday! I can’t wait for her to open my present, it’s a good one. So here’s to a golden rest of the weekend. And don’t forget to sign up for the last day of the giveaway!

Natalia Vodianova for Harper’s Bazaar UK Dec 2010

15 Responses to “EDITORIAL:: GOLD + GLAM”

  1. Michelle Elaine November 7, 2010 at 2:48 pm #

    happy birthday dvrling 😉 i'd wear any and all of these to your party!KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  2. NobodyKnowsMarc November 7, 2010 at 3:45 pm #

    love McQueen!NEW GIVEAWAY ON NobodyKnowsMarc!!http://nobodyknowsmarc.blogspot.com/2010/11/casio-wacth-giveaway.html

  3. missmarc November 7, 2010 at 11:47 pm #

    haha my birthday was friday! ive been finding a lot of fashion bloggers with recent birthdays!love this editorial, thanks for visiting my blog!

  4. Debbie November 8, 2010 at 12:03 am #

    Thank you so much! I love them too 😉 Great blog! xsixfeetfromtheedge.com

  5. LuLu November 8, 2010 at 12:04 am #

    Gorgeous editorial! I love the first McQueen dress <3http://luluandthestyle.blogspot.com/

  6. jamie x m November 8, 2010 at 1:34 am #

    Happy Birthday new friend! Thanks for your comment on my blog 😉 I love your blog, where have you been all my life? haha I just started following you and I'm looking forward to reading your posts ❤

  7. hip hip gin gin November 8, 2010 at 2:30 am #

    Happy Birthday!!!! My mom's birthday is also today!! It must be so much fun to share a birthday with your mom. I was supposed to be born on my dad's birthday but I came a bit early. The family joke is that dad wished for me not to be born on his birthday so he wouldn't have to share his cake (he has a huge sweet tooth), so I obliged and came early. Hope you and your mom have a fabulous day, with lots of cake and joy!!

  8. Laura November 8, 2010 at 7:48 am #

    Happy Birthday! LOVE all the gold, I never go out without it 🙂

  9. Missy S November 8, 2010 at 8:13 am #

    happy birthday to you!! have a good one! 🙂 im a new follower. lookin forward to your new posts!

  10. ryder November 8, 2010 at 9:46 am #

    that givanchy dress on her is amazinghow can she look so good, i wonder everytime i see her amazing!

  11. JOWY November 8, 2010 at 9:59 am #

    AWESOME EDITORIAL!!One Love, Jowywww.iseejanemary.blogspot.com

  12. HoneyBunny November 8, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

    Happy birthday! :)Love this editorial<3

  13. Lex November 8, 2010 at 2:31 pm #

    Happy Birthday! I hope you got to pull out a similar look to one of your shindigs

  14. Chic 'n Cheap Living November 8, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    Happy birthday to you and your mom! Wow this feature is gorgeous – I love the tulle/wedding gown look with the feathered jacket!

  15. Venus In Virgo November 8, 2010 at 11:24 pm #

    Happy Birthday to you and mom ;)~that editorial is gorgeous! XOXO

Leave a Reply

