GIVEAWAY:: ZEBRA

2 Nov
For those of you who asked about the zebra pillow in the Giveaway post,  that cute lil thing is by Fauna and can be found at one of CSN’s stores, allmodern, for just $24! Which means if you win the giveaway you can get one and still have extra 😉 
It first came to my attention that I needed him when I spotted him on Taylor Tomasi’s couch, and again in an adorable bedroom in Lonny Mag. You can find him and much, much more at CSN stores, so be sure to join my giveaway for a chance to win the $35 gift certificate!

One Response to “GIVEAWAY:: ZEBRA”

  1. this free bird November 3, 2010 at 6:35 pm #

    That little zebra looks so cute! I hope I wiiiiin!xoxo,Carrie

Leave a Reply

