HAPPY HALLOWEEN

31 Oct

Happy Halloween friends! If I had my way I’d invite you all to a fabulously spooky dinner party seated at this candlelit table. And if I had my way it would not cost $38 to buy a pumpkin here in Sydney. But alas, I saved my pennies and went without a pumpkin this year. And we’ll just have to admire and take note of the beautiful bottle candle holders for future use. West Elm is selling a similar version in green here, but I’m inclined to think a diy is in order.

source: happymundane
5 Responses to “HAPPY HALLOWEEN”

  1. Tonia of Chic Modern Vintage October 31, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

    Happy Halloween to you. Try not to scare too many folk

  2. Tash November 1, 2010 at 6:55 am #

    Awesome! Yes certainly a DIY-er. I hate white wine but buy the cheap stuff just for the clear bottles.Tash

  3. jenna @ alittlebleu November 1, 2010 at 5:14 pm #

    um $38 is RIDICULOUS. next year i will mail you one!! 🙂

  4. Michelle Elaine November 1, 2010 at 8:46 pm #

    thats outrageous!! you could['ve improvised and used a kiwi? ;)KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  5. jamie x m November 8, 2010 at 1:50 am #

    oh hell yes, a diy is is in definite order!

Leave a Reply

