RUNWAY:: DOUBLE CUFFS

17 Oct

Ok so initially at the thought of two gold cuffs I’m thinking Genie from Aladdin in a big way – but, this look is really kind of growing on me. I’m not saying I’m ready to walk outside with a cuff on each wrist today, but let’s just say I’ll start with one and possibly fantasize about what the second would do for my style prowess.

Celine F/W 2010
One Response to “RUNWAY:: DOUBLE CUFFS”

  1. Myriam October 17, 2010 at 10:04 pm #

    LOVE this detail!!

Leave a Reply

