EDITORIAL:: BACK + JACKETS

13 Oct

I’m BACK! I’ve spent the last couple of weeks travelling from Sydney to Houston to Austin to LA visiting friends and family and finally attending the wedding (the point of the trip). I was somewhat deluded in thinking I could keep up with posting all the while, but here’s to a new start and maybe even some photos from the wedding!

For now, I have to admit the hardest part about switching hemispheres is that while I’m heading into summer (which I’m super excited about!) all of the clothing stores were mocking me with their furs and their leathers, and of course the boots. So here is what I’m wanting right now…

5 Responses to “EDITORIAL:: BACK + JACKETS”

  1. Matrioshka October 13, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    When I went to Argentina and Brazil a few weeks ago I had the exact opposite problem. Everything there was so cute and colorful and bright, but I knew I wouldn't be able to wear it for 6 months!

  2. jenna @ alittlebleu October 13, 2010 at 11:53 pm #

    oh i love the jackets. all of them… i'll take one of each 🙂

  3. Tonia of Chic Modern Vintage October 14, 2010 at 12:48 am #

    I really love the jacket in the first picture. It's fabulous!

  4. ♥ T ♥ October 14, 2010 at 2:44 pm #

    haha. you love those jackets too. 🙂

  5. LIGHTSdrivemysoul October 15, 2010 at 4:14 am #

    Love thiss, especially the photo of Freja-I actually used it in a post too!Thanks so much for checking out my blog, would love if you would follow !xxSea

Leave a Reply

