RUNWAY:: SYDNEY FASHION FESTIVAL MAKE UP AREA

20 Sep

I can’t believe I forgot to show you this! While sorting through various memory sticks I found these photos from the Sydney Fashion Festival. I was taking some shots back in the make up area when guess who floated through this door.. Samantha Harris! She was stunning in person, like I was actually stunned, so the only photo I got was a creeper shot from behind. Way to be a creeper Cristina. Way. to. go.

Photos: me


One Response to “RUNWAY:: SYDNEY FASHION FESTIVAL MAKE UP AREA”

  1. Stephanie September 21, 2010 at 5:39 am #

    Hehe I love your creeper shot but I can understand why you were stunned!lachicmenagerie.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

