INTERIORS:: BIG + BOLD, KELLY WEARSTLER STYLE

12 Sep

In my search for big, bold artwork inspiration, I figured I could always count on Kelly Wearstler for just that. And Kelly came through with the goods.

Handpainted wallpaper in Kelly’s Beverly Hills foyer

Kelly’s studio
The Hollywood Regency
Bold wallpaper as art

9 Responses to “INTERIORS:: BIG + BOLD, KELLY WEARSTLER STYLE”

  1. samantha. September 12, 2010 at 2:12 am #

    love kelly wearstler's style!! she takes things that are ugly and makes them look beautiful!xosami

  2. CHANTELLE September 12, 2010 at 3:11 am #

    wow i adore all those stunning chandeliers! what a gorgeous home, so lovely 🙂

  3. Michelle Elaine September 12, 2010 at 3:33 am #

    bursting with inspirationKeepItFvncy,M.E.

  4. Stephanie September 12, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    I love how the art is so integrated into the decor, not slapped on like something extra.http://lachicmenagerie.blogspot.com

  5. Ijeoma September 12, 2010 at 7:31 pm #

    Va va voom chandelier!xo

  6. Daul Be September 12, 2010 at 9:02 pm #

    I love her surroundings <3lacecoco.blogspot.com

  7. FASHION ICE September 13, 2010 at 3:02 pm #

    wow these rooms are works of art!come follow me xoxo

  8. NobodyKnowsMarc September 13, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    love her style!www.nobodyknowsmarc.blogspot.com

  9. Courtney N. Hathaway September 19, 2010 at 6:54 pm #

    Yes, she is simply the best! I am excited, I'm using her as my inspiration on my latest project.

Leave a Reply

