STREET STYLE:: RED TREND

2 Sep
Pretty self-explanatory.
I
Need
Red
Pants.

7 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: RED TREND”

  1. RIA S September 2, 2010 at 2:27 pm #

    I love red! Nice color!

  2. Collette Osuna September 2, 2010 at 2:29 pm #

    I just bought a red dress….Ok, so now you have convinced me I NEED red pants too!! lolgreat pics!

  3. creme powder ♥ September 2, 2010 at 2:40 pm #

    i like it only at first shot.

  4. ♥ T ♥ September 2, 2010 at 4:48 pm #

    I know your craving. I feel it too.I`m currently having a little give away on my blog!Don`t forget to enter!:)http://myideaofstyle.blogspot.com/2010/09/anniversarys-up.html

  5. Violetta E. September 3, 2010 at 8:50 am #

    Cuteeee

  6. Phuong September 3, 2010 at 3:02 pm #

    looks great

  7. DON'T FORGET THE 'Y' September 8, 2010 at 3:42 am #

    NEEEED red pants asap.

Leave a Reply

