EDITORIAL:: KNIT ROMPER

30 Aug
I’ve been mildly obsessing over the knit shorts by Stolen Girlfriends Club for some time (check them out on Rumi), searching high and low for a cheaper alternative. But NOW, after seeing this editorial, I wanna go all the way. Full. Length. Knits. Can you possibly think of anything cuddlier than a cableknit bodysuit (soft knit, not that itchy stuff)? The search begins. 
Anyone wanna volunteer their grandma?

source: tfs, fashiontoast
2 Responses to “EDITORIAL:: KNIT ROMPER”

  1. this free bird August 31, 2010 at 1:02 am #

    I'm all over that knit romper…I'd totally wear that thing. About a month ago I did a post in knit shorts by Trovata – I can't stop wearing those things. They're beyond amazing. I'm no rumi, but I know a knit short when I see one.xoxo,Carrie

  2. Stephanie August 31, 2010 at 6:31 am #

    I don't think I could ever pull it off, but I love it on others!lachicmenagerie.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

