SHOPPING:: MIUMIU FOREVER

26 Aug

QUICK! HURRY! GO!

To Forever 21 and snatch up these MiuMiu look-alike shoes. If I know anything about the blogosphere (cringe-worthy word), I predict these babies will sell out within the next day so heed my advice and get yourself a pair NOW!
And a week from now when every blogger and their mom is wearing these, you will thank me for the heads up.

Just to prove my point, here is Ida Rislow from A Perfect Guide in her realdeal MiuMiu’s. Can you even tell the difference?

Don’t forget to enter SHIPFREE at the checkout for free shipping! (If you spend over $40 – which you can achieve by buying this shoe in solid black and flower print)

**edit: these are now sold out

also available in flower print


17 Responses to “SHOPPING:: MIUMIU FOREVER”

  1. Michelle Elaine August 26, 2010 at 4:03 pm #

    i ordered mine now i just have to wait for them to arrive!KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  2. michelle_ August 26, 2010 at 4:12 pm #

    FOREVER21 always makes the best knock offs ! lol !glistersandblisters dot com

  3. creme powder ā™„ August 26, 2010 at 6:05 pm #

    shoes are perfect !love photo with sweater ā¤

  4. haircutting in high heels August 26, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

    I saw these on another blog too, did you get them?

  5. My Lack of Style August 26, 2010 at 8:08 pm #

    Lovely shoes, so cute!!

  6. Abi August 27, 2010 at 2:17 am #

    These are great! I believe they've got them in polka dots too!

  7. Collette Osuna August 27, 2010 at 3:21 am #

    Got em:)

  8. Stephanie August 27, 2010 at 8:12 am #

    great blog! Thanks for commenting on mine, I'm now a new follower. And I want these shoes sooooo bad! But while F12 is so cheap in the US, its so expensive in Thailand… boo!lachicmenagerie.blogspot.com

  9. Bohemian August 27, 2010 at 8:44 am #

    Yes, great shoes!!!

  10. KcomeKarolina August 27, 2010 at 1:41 pm #

    loooooooooooooooooooooove these!thank you for passing by and leaving your sweet comment, don't hesitate to come back šŸ˜€ remember that you can keep in touch with my blog also via bloglovin and faceboook šŸ˜› cu soon!!!xoxoK.http://kcomekarolina.blogspot.com/

  11. The Man from Amsterdam August 27, 2010 at 3:56 pm #

    I adore Miu Miu!

  12. The Zhush August 27, 2010 at 9:02 pm #

    Great find…you rock!

  13. Amalina August 28, 2010 at 7:07 am #

    Been wanting to get them…now I just have to find me some cash. By the time I do that though I think they're gonna be sold out! xowww.fashion-feline.blogspot.com

  14. ARA August 28, 2010 at 8:03 am #

    the shoes are gorgeous.xxhttp://provocativecouture.blogspot.com/

  15. Malu Rivero August 28, 2010 at 12:36 pm #

    Love your blog!! And like all I adore this flowered colection of MIUMIU! Miuccia always say of herself that she is the first and I believed she with this last collection! I continue following U!XOXO

  16. Ishka August 29, 2010 at 3:07 pm #

    Ahhh. Fainted again. Miu Miu shoes have always been my greatest weakness. JAR OF PICKLES

  17. Cristina @FujiFiles August 30, 2010 at 1:03 am #

    @M.E. – I hate the wait!@haircutting – I got black – kind of want both now@Collette – high five!@Malu – thankyou thankyou!

Leave a Reply

