STREET STYLE:: NEW CRUSH

17 Aug
Is it possible to have a crush on someone’s… taste in rings? If so, I do.
I just found Aussie Jess Dempsey’s blog, What Would Karl Do, and I’m really loving her style! Specifically her ring style. Oh and her shoes, and her vintage fur.. But vintage = unattainable, boo.

5 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: NEW CRUSH”

  1. Michelle Elaine August 17, 2010 at 10:24 pm #

    i'm going to have to remind myself to check out more of her blog later. all of those rings are vintage? bah hum bug!KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  2. SAM August 17, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    loving the rings SICK love love love šŸ™‚

  3. Tash August 18, 2010 at 7:41 am #

    Amazing! That cube one looks lethal. I can just imagine going to scratch my head and taking out an eyeexcessiveconsumption.blogspot.com

  4. Whatwouldkarldo.com August 18, 2010 at 11:13 am #

    Wow I am flattered that I am the source of a ring crush!!! thanks so much- I found your blog through my admin and I must say- I will be following your blog. Thanks a million and keep in touch xxxxx jess

  5. Miss ED August 20, 2010 at 4:56 am #

    Great catch, I'm the ring person in my group of friends, but she definitely wins those are awesome!ā™„ Ripped Nylon ā™„

Leave a Reply

