STREET STYLE:: ANNE-CATHERINE

15 Aug

O I’m soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sorry for totally and completely vanishing into thin air for 2 weeks! My family came to visit me (for their 1st time) in Sydney and it was a whirlwind and total madness. I had planned to at least give you all a heads up before pulling my little vanishing act, but time got away from me and before I knew it I was picking them up at the airport and whisking them off to the Opera House and beyond. I managed to fit in the Harbour, the Rocks, the Botanical Gardens, a Harbour cruise, Taronga Zoo, the Blue Mountains, an AFL game, then up north to the Great Barrier Reef, Port Douglas, a croc attack show, a koala sanctuary, and finally Brisbane where we said our sad goodbyes this morning.

Anyways, apologies for my unexplained absence and now here’s some street style eye candy in the form of  Parisian fashion design student, Anne-Catherine. With her perfect hair and fun personal style. She’s a vision, truly.

2 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: ANNE-CATHERINE”

  1. Signe August 15, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    She is just super cute and very stylish!And hope you had a good time with the family 🙂

  2. Tonia @Chic Modern Vintage August 15, 2010 at 3:25 pm #

    Good you had time with the family, and I love that cute on her. I wore a style similar to that for about 6 years a while back. Funny how great style is never out of style 🙂 Welcome back! and give me people some notice when you're going to be gone OK? OK

Leave a Reply

