STREET STYLE:: BRAID ME

28 Jul
Such bad hair envy right now. That braid! When I was a kid I had a book of braids and plaits and my mom would braid my hair before school. I believe this one is the inside-out french braid. Just like a regular french braid but backwards (think: left under middle, right under middle, repeat). I remember the hardest was the fishtail, my dad had to chip in for fishtail days because it required 3 hands haha. 
Anyway this is Lina of linadimoda, gorgeous model and blogger. Check her out!

source: linadimoda
10 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: BRAID ME”

  1. A July 28, 2010 at 5:38 pm #

    gorgeous. i wish my hair was longer so it'd look better braided

  2. Spence. July 28, 2010 at 6:55 pm #

    her hair looks lovely!x

  3. Friend in Fashion July 29, 2010 at 1:53 am #

    I need to learn how to braid – its just too gorgeous! :)Luv, Friend in Fashionhttp://www.friendinfashion.blogspot.comX

  4. MissZuri July 29, 2010 at 5:27 am #

    omg! i loveeee ur blog….we def share the same taste in fashion… hopefully i;; see you more @SweetDreamzxBeautifulNightmares

  5. Jessica Tsang July 29, 2010 at 8:02 am #

    Pity that my hair isn't long enough… I follow Lina's blog too!!

  6. Kelly July 29, 2010 at 11:43 am #

    Beautiful! Love her hair! ❤ Kelly

  7. Keith July 29, 2010 at 1:47 pm #

    She's gorgeous, plus she's got such beautiful hair.

  8. Velvet Rose July 29, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    GREAT POST =)

  9. Nancy July 31, 2010 at 2:36 pm #

    Let's braid our hair like this when you get home to TX! I wanna style it up with you, baby boo.

  10. Michelle Elaine July 31, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    my hair isn't thick enough to pull this off 😦 booKeepItFvncy,M.E.P.S. – I'd love it if you voted for your fave DIY blogger and I hope it's FVNCY! http://tinyurl.com/22mcx84

Leave a Reply

