STREET STYLE:: DREE’S LEATHERS

7 Jul
I’m just admiring how Dree managed to wear a leather jacket, leather pants, leather boots, and a leather bag and not look like a candidate for “What Not to Wear.” Perhaps it’s their varying shades of brown, black, and tan? Or her supercool layered jumpers. I dunno what it is, but I hesitate to recreate it. Do you guys mix leathers? 
4 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: DREE’S LEATHERS”

  1. Closet Hound July 7, 2010 at 7:41 pm #

    Ugh, I wish I had leather to mix. But most definitely I wouldn't look as sweet and lovely as Dree. I have been heads over heels in love with her, lately. Where have you been all my life, Dree?http://closethound.blogspot.com/Sharon

  2. this free bird July 7, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    Good grief she looks amazing. I mix leather coats and boots…but that's the extent of my leather. Oh, and bags. Do bags count in that?

  3. Nadalyn Margaret July 7, 2010 at 10:09 pm #

    amazing!! love her pants

  4. SAM July 7, 2010 at 10:36 pm #

    SHE LOOKS AMAZING 🙂

Leave a Reply

