INTERIORS:: LIVING ROOM INSPO

5 Jul
Ornate white fireplace, ceiling beams, and nicely curated bookshelves please. Thank you

source: nymag
11 Responses to “INTERIORS:: LIVING ROOM INSPO”

  1. Mo July 5, 2010 at 6:03 pm #

    lovely. i love looking at theselby.com and some other apartment/house website. if i remember it i'll let you know. 🙂 love this stuff.buttonsandbowsla.com

  2. Closet Hound July 6, 2010 at 5:37 am #

    Whatever is that ornate decorative abstract white decoration thing on top of that chimney? Because I want it. I cannot wait to move into my own house someday. http://closethound.blogspot.com/Sharon

  3. this free bird July 6, 2010 at 9:12 am #

    I'm zipping off to bed, but wanted to let you know that if I see those red Bensimons on sale I'll let you know ASAP. xo-Carrie

  4. Tash July 6, 2010 at 9:43 am #

    Beautiful. Just found your blog, consider me a follower.I'd love it if you could drop by mine if you get the chance.excessiveconsumption.blogspot.com

  5. My Republic of Fashion July 6, 2010 at 10:32 am #

    I want this room.SarahD:)

  6. Tash July 6, 2010 at 12:09 pm #

    Thanks for the comment on my blog!It disappeared shortly afterwards, think I may have republished by accident (whoops), but thanks nonetheless!Look forward to your future posts,excessiveconsumption.blogspot.com

  7. cocktail of fashion July 6, 2010 at 12:12 pm #

    I just discovered your blog today and i looked through the archives and i must say you have a wonderful blog!Like you, i like fashion & interior design. My apartment is actually based on Scandinavian designs with a hint of African ornaments.p.s Are you on twitter?

  8. sally July 6, 2010 at 9:39 pm #

    love it <3www.iamcoloring.comfollow/comment 🙂

  9. nyc lu July 7, 2010 at 12:03 am #

    wait, what about that piece over the fireplace! what is going on there? it's so cool, looks like it's tumbling into pieces.

  10. Lex July 7, 2010 at 4:25 am #

    What is going on with that piece? It looks amazing its for sure my favorite part of the bookcase.

  11. Death Wears Diamond Jewellery July 7, 2010 at 11:22 am #

    oooh i love it! the part in the middle reminds me of alice in wonderland, falling down the rabbit hole.gorgeous blog you have here xxx

Leave a Reply

