STREET STYLE:: BEAD ME

29 Jun
Trend to try: you probably have elements and pieces of this trend already, beads! These cool ones below resemble friendship bracelets, which I may still have laying around somewhere from childhood, or better yet! I think I still have a kit to make my own. Ambitious I know, so if you have beaded bracelets, necklaces, anything really, just pile it on and you could look positively editorial.

10 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: BEAD ME”

  1. Michelle Elaine June 29, 2010 at 4:20 am #

    hehe give me the kit and i'll make it ;)KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  2. Cathrine June 29, 2010 at 7:10 am #

    LOVE IT.. I've just found ypur blog.. it is lovely..kisseshttp://www.golddustandbubbles.wordpress.com

  3. minnja June 29, 2010 at 8:12 am #

    Great images <3http://minnja.blogspot.com/

  4. this free bird June 29, 2010 at 8:43 am #

    I'm loving these and would love to make my own too…last pic = perfection!!

  5. Jessica Tsang June 29, 2010 at 11:10 am #

    I'm such a huge fan of beaded accessories when I was a child but I guess there's nothing left…

  6. Lydia June 29, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    Love beads! I did a bead post myself a little while ago. http://allthingsnicestyle.blogspot.com/

  7. Fuji Files June 29, 2010 at 1:23 pm #

    M.E. – I know right! You're so crafty, you could probably whip a few of these up in no time. I'll try to find the kit, once I'm done shredding all my shirts. Lydia – great minds ;)X Cristina

  8. Ddays Of Our Lives June 29, 2010 at 5:28 pm #

    Colored eyebrows, looks so cool!

  9. JadeRose June 30, 2010 at 8:46 am #

    Love love love these photos. Outfits are amazing and so so beautiful. Totally digging on that mickey mouse watch, I need it! 🙂

  10. Kelly June 30, 2010 at 2:43 pm #

    Love this!! I really love this trend as well!<3 Kellysourtang.com

Leave a Reply

