DID IT!

17 Jun
Okay, so I went on and on about fringes and I’m sure you all got sick of it and probably thought “you clearly want to so DO IT already!” Well, I did it. Still not used to it, who is that stranger in the mirror? But the wine at the salon eased the anxiety soo… bed now! 

13 Responses to “DID IT!”

  1. Michelle Elaine June 17, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    Yay! High five to you!! You did it! Does it get into your eyes? You could ask them to be trimmed a tad shorter :)KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  2. Nancy June 17, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    You look amazing. I love it!!! XOXO nantran

  3. Signe June 17, 2010 at 2:42 pm #

    looks awesome!!

  4. haircutting in high heels June 17, 2010 at 3:39 pm #

    OOh I like, love it!xoGina

  5. DON'T FORGET THE 'Y' June 17, 2010 at 3:56 pm #

    thumbs up lady!

  6. lisa June 17, 2010 at 4:26 pm #

    Looks fantastic! I've been thinking about the fringe too but I'm not ready!

  7. this free bird June 17, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

    Adorable!! LOVE IT!!

  8. alyssa June 17, 2010 at 5:57 pm #

    LOVE THEM! they look sooooooo cute on you!!!x. alyssahttp://macaroons-and-me.blogspot.com/

  9. Allegra June 17, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

    cool! I exactely know how you feel. In january I just did it as well.. It´s like weird but another style feels really great and liberating, right?

  10. A June 17, 2010 at 9:17 pm #

    that looks fantastic! good choice

  11. June 18, 2010 at 9:16 am #

    you look cute with your new bangs! I`ve had them for ages, so I`m actually considering growing it out :happy weekend!xx t

  12. Closet Hound June 20, 2010 at 7:23 pm #

    Aww. Your fringe looks so great. You're such a cutie.http://closethound.blogspot.com/Sharon

  13. Fuji Files June 21, 2010 at 3:32 am #

    Thanks guys! To be honest I probably wouldn't have done it without you to hold me to my word after all the fringe-talk on here. So thanks for the motivation!!Xoxo – Cristina

Leave a Reply

