LOOKBOOK:: WE ARE HANDSOME

15 Jun
I realize it was mean of me to drop that editorial on you with those amazing one-piece printed swimsuits and not tell you who they’re made by. Who would do that?? Cruel! 
Don’t fret. Here they are. And they’re by swimwear brand We Are Handsome. They’re handmade, retro, limited edition, and oh so special. So it’s not a total shocker that they’re actually quite pricey as well. You can find them online at wearehandsome.com and I’ve also seen them at Modcloth.com

11 Responses to “LOOKBOOK:: WE ARE HANDSOME”

  1. Michelle Elaine June 16, 2010 at 1:48 am #

    I want the lion one!! Kind of reminds me of that gorilla print one that rihanna sported?KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  2. A June 16, 2010 at 3:01 am #

    LOVE the deleware and africa one! waaant

  3. Chelsea Elizabeth June 16, 2010 at 3:12 am #

    these are amazing! i love the los angeles! <3chelsea elizabeth

  4. AlejandrA June 16, 2010 at 3:18 am #

    great pics!kiss:)

  5. Tesa June 16, 2010 at 7:14 am #

    love this editorial!tempspourlamode.blogspot.com

  6. JOWY June 16, 2010 at 8:13 am #

    THESE BATHINSUITS ARE FREAKIN AWESOME!One Love, Jowywww.iseejanemary.blogspot.com

  7. Francesca C June 16, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    wowwww

  8. Sugar Kane June 16, 2010 at 11:22 am #

    Very very cool blog!I follow u!Ps I'm glad u like my pix!Cia ciao da Milano!

  9. Giulia Alborghetti&Stefania Finassi June 16, 2010 at 1:38 pm #

    Nice post!Love the photos!:)http://gingersmile.blogspot.com/

  10. Fuji Files June 16, 2010 at 11:50 pm #

    M.E. – The Christopher Kane gorilla print? I totally see it!xx Cristina

  11. Closet Hound June 17, 2010 at 7:43 am #

    Ugh, that lion one is so perfect. I haven't really gotten into the one piece bathing suit thing, but these are making me change my mind…http://closethound.blogspot.com/Sharon

Leave a Reply

