STREET STYLE:: BLACK SUMMER

13 Jun
Because sometimes you don’t feel like a breezy white dress. Because sometimes you’re hot and sticky, and white and floral do not accurately portray your mood. Because sometimes you’re a sultry sophisticate not a beachy boheme.
That’s why black is a summer color too.

source: garance
12 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: BLACK SUMMER”

  1. Star-Light June 13, 2010 at 9:42 am #

    gorgeous ❤

  2. joninel June 13, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    gorgeous photos!!!

  3. CHANTELLE June 13, 2010 at 11:09 am #

    wow! love this 🙂 her hair is amazing ♥

  4. A PIECE OF PASSION June 13, 2010 at 11:47 am #

    Black is for sure a all-the-year-colour 🙂 Love black and even though I tend to wear more white and colours in summer I also wear black dresses from time to time!xoxoA PIECE OF PASSION

  5. Farah June 13, 2010 at 3:16 pm #

    this is a great blog, I really like the lay out! D E G A I N E http://www.fashiondegaine.com

  6. AlejandrA June 13, 2010 at 3:43 pm #

    great pics!kiss:)styloelite.blogspot.com/

  7. Laura Tenshi June 13, 2010 at 3:59 pm #

    I am not a big fan of white or black but these pictures are lovely,especially the second one

  8. Minami Takashima June 13, 2010 at 7:58 pm #

    I love the first picture. The necklace is just too gorgeous! And thanks for stopping by my blog:) Ur blog is amazing, and Im deff following u!

  9. Blanchine. June 13, 2010 at 8:30 pm #

    I must admit I totally agree with you..I would wear black always so I definitely get your point!love your blog, I follow you!

  10. Tesa June 13, 2010 at 9:44 pm #

    lovely photos!xxhttp://tempspourlamode.blogspot.com/

  11. Shia-Shia June 14, 2010 at 4:57 am #

    love the 1st (^^) cool styleanyway tq for ur comment earlier on my blogfollowing u now…please follow me back too if u likexoxo,http://natalieshiashia.blogspot.com/

  12. Chelsea Kane June 16, 2010 at 12:54 am #

    Cool necklace!!infineform.blogspot.comCheck it out!

Leave a Reply

