LOOKBOOK:: MELBOURNE LABEL "TV"

12 Jun
It’s getting quite cold here in Sydney and as I cuddle up in front of the heater I’m admiring more cozy knits, this time by Melbourne label TV. I’d love to toss one of these huge chunky scarves around my neck with coffee cup in hand and oversized sunnies on as I step out to face the cold day. Who am I kidding? Sydney winters are so mild. Now I’m just daydreaming. 
How cute is that animal scarf? 

source: TVthelabel
6 Responses to “LOOKBOOK:: MELBOURNE LABEL "TV"”

  1. Fashion Monstre June 12, 2010 at 2:31 pm #

    these are great pieces except now its making me want winter to come back again

  2. Asia a.k.a. Ashia June 12, 2010 at 2:51 pm #

    lovely, but in Europe we're having a very hot summer right now so warm clothes are the last thing I think about ;P

  3. - My Idea Of Style - June 12, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

    I LOVE THAT WHITE BIIIIIIIIIIIG KNIT SCARF!:)you`re funny. haha. Do you wish for a cold winter? you should come to norway. here it`s – 25 degrees at winter. brrrr. I`m glad it`s summer here! 🙂

  4. DandeLion June 12, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    i love all the jumpers. english summer is not that hot. i think i could use some of the items now;)

  5. Michelle Elaine June 13, 2010 at 5:29 pm #

    I'm loving these pieces too bad I'm 100% sure I can't afford any of it.KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  6. Chelsea June 15, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    Fun clothes! I like the color scheme 🙂 Bottom middle is my favoriteinfineform.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

