EDITORIAL:: DEVON AOKI

10 Jun
And furthermore, if I could knit, I would fashion myself a full length zig zaggy Missoni-esque playsuit. And a giant chunky knit scarf that is bigger than me. 
I’ve included the rest of the editorial because it is too beautiful. How do we feel about Devon’s light hair and dark roots? Are we doing this now?

source: noirfacade
9 Responses to “EDITORIAL:: DEVON AOKI”

  1. Signe June 10, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    think her hair looks awesome! always liked her 🙂

  2. JJ Scholl June 10, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    Devon is the completely rad version of a porcelain doll. Love this shoot.xoJJ Scholl

  3. Asia a.k.a. Ashia June 10, 2010 at 5:28 pm #

    I love her face, there's something so disturbing about it..

  4. Jgalvin June 10, 2010 at 5:29 pm #

    love every single outfitthanks for commenting on my blog! please follow!currently following yours 🙂

  5. this free bird June 10, 2010 at 5:55 pm #

    one of my best friends went to school and was very good friends w/her brother (and obvs knew her too). she's a little doll.

  6. Michelle Elaine June 10, 2010 at 5:59 pm #

    I'm doing the light hair and dark roots – but only because I'm pushing off getting my hair touched up :/I heart Devon Aoki though! Shes a halfie like me!! If you learn how to knit please feel free to make me something too ;)KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  7. La Jodi3 & La Couture June 10, 2010 at 10:41 pm #

    im in love w the last outfit… i just want to put that fringe dress on me!!!

  8. Closet Hound June 11, 2010 at 8:27 pm #

    That bejeweled bathing suit makes my life. And Devon can do no wrong by me. So dark roots + light hair for Devon = still exquisitehttp://closethound.blogspot.com/Sharon

  9. Charlene June 12, 2010 at 10:33 am #

    Love these. Loving the jacket in 1st pic!

Leave a Reply

