LOOKBOOK:: COMPANY OF STRANGERS

9 Jun
Reeally digging this knit beanie and the dark eyebrows goin on. This cool collection is by New Zealand brand Company of Strangers. Sadly their line is out of my budget ($130 for the beanie) but I’ll be keeping my eye open for grandma knit beanies next time I’m thrifting to be paired with a black mesh top (to avoid potential frumpiness).

7 Responses to “LOOKBOOK:: COMPANY OF STRANGERS”

  1. Michelle Elaine June 9, 2010 at 3:15 pm #

    Hmm my grammy knows how to knit & crochet… but I doubt she could make a beanie like this. Bummer!And hehe is it weird that I wanna draw on my eyebrows to achieve this look?KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  2. Star-Light June 9, 2010 at 4:45 pm #

    wow..amazing blog!i follow you..follow too? ❤

  3. Christina June 9, 2010 at 5:20 pm #

    I like these looks!

  4. thingsIlove June 9, 2010 at 6:26 pm #

    I like the collection.

  5. this free bird June 9, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

    oh my gosh I LOVE THAT BEANIE!!! I need to be in cold weather immediately…I wonder if Rumi ever wears a beanie like this. sigh 🙂 hahaha!!

  6. Clara June 10, 2010 at 2:18 am #

    wow. amazingi really love itxx

  7. mckenzietruman June 10, 2010 at 3:22 am #

    Love that beanie! Not sure it'd look good on my head. Love the layering looks. :)P.S. Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

