RUNWAY:: MCQUEEN ME

8 Jun
Fancy a bit of McQueen? These pieces from his A/W 10-11 collection blow my mind. This jacket is constructed from crocodile, snake, and ostrich leather. I mean…..
And that ring. That ring on my hand would give me the confidence to rule the world.

source: katelovesme
10 Responses to “RUNWAY:: MCQUEEN ME”

  1. CHANTELLE June 8, 2010 at 1:10 pm #

    i need this in my life! lee alexander mcqueen; beautiful man, rest in peace ♥

  2. Michelle Elaine June 8, 2010 at 2:36 pm #

    I do fvncy me some McQueen! That's not your hand right?? Cause….. hahahaKeepItFvncy,M.E.

  3. Martha June 8, 2010 at 2:49 pm #

    McQueen is/was truly a maverick. He will be missed. I adore that jacket! I would love to have it hanging fiercley in my wardrobe 😛 ❤

  4. Lex June 8, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

    I love that ring! It's ridiculous in such a good way, it looks like it would be super heavy thoughAlexis

  5. this free bird June 8, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

    That ring would also come in handy if someone got in your path. Just sayin' 🙂

  6. Christina June 8, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

    That ring looks HEAVY. Haha. (;

  7. Yaryy June 8, 2010 at 10:50 pm #

    ohh i really lovee that jacket!

  8. jakarech June 9, 2010 at 5:41 am #

    He has so many beautiful creations, so sad that he is no longer around. I really really love your blog btw! I definetly going to start following it!!! 🙂 you should stop by and check out mine http://www.cestclassique.blogspot.com

  9. Fuji Files June 12, 2010 at 3:17 pm #

    M.E. – no that's not my hand hahaha. It's Pelayo's from katelovesme, and the rest of him is cuter than his hand ;)Martha – yes wouldn't it make for beautiful closet/house decor? Jakarech – heading there now, Thanks for following!

  10. emma basilone March 15, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    I ❤ Alexander McQueen! Thanks for checking out my blog, I am a new follower of yours (hope you will follow mine too!!)& I love your heading (I NEED TO OWN A PAIR OF THOSE SHOES AT LEAST ONCE IN MY LIFE!)http://behindtheleopardglasses.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

