ART:: JUDIT GARCIA-TALAVERA

7 Jun
I have a talent crush on Judit García-Talavera. I love her squiggly lines and messy colors… ok so I’m not an art critic. I just like her ok? Perhaps you will too..

16 Responses to “ART:: JUDIT GARCIA-TALAVERA”

  1. Allegra June 7, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

    god! she's awesome

  2. Ijeoma June 7, 2010 at 2:07 pm #

    Good command of watercolour, I like.

  3. Michelle Elaine June 7, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    love it! I tend to crush on talented folks as well- generally artists :)KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  4. - My Idea Of Style - June 7, 2010 at 3:29 pm #

    oh wooow. thats pretty amazing. I see what you think is cool. She`s really talented. :)xx T

  5. Indigo June 7, 2010 at 8:17 pm #

    wow! Awesome drawinga!! Shes sooo maegay tallented! XX

  6. S.G. June 8, 2010 at 2:29 am #

    love these! such talent!http://fashion11sg.blogspot.com/xoxo s.g.

  7. stylestalker June 8, 2010 at 2:37 am #

    Ohhhh I think we have found a new fav artist!These are AMAZING! We love the colours and vibe.Great blog :)xxx

  8. Neekoh June 8, 2010 at 2:42 am #

    I'd love to be able to hang these up on my wall!XX,Neekoh

  9. Nathalia June 8, 2010 at 5:43 am #

    Oh! I kind of wish I could have them on my wall too… Thank yoou so much for your sweet comment!

  10. Laura Tenshi June 8, 2010 at 7:46 am #

    She has an unique style of drawing.My favorite is the last one.

  11. Miss Caitlin S. June 8, 2010 at 8:09 am #

    Very cool!! I can't say I would frame them but I do appreciate them and very much like looking at them now.

  12. CHANTELLE June 8, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    she is super talented1 love kate lanphear 🙂 amazing illustrations ♥

  13. Signe June 8, 2010 at 5:42 pm #

    Amazing illustrations 🙂

  14. AlejandrA June 8, 2010 at 5:59 pm #

    woow have a great talent!nice illustrations!kiss:)

  15. Fuji Files June 9, 2010 at 2:25 am #

    I'm glad you guys liked her too! She sells prints (postcards) at http://juditlatragedia.bigcartel.com/And popular t-shirts athttp://fashionisima.bigcartel.com/product/fashionisima-by-judit-garcía-talaveraxx Cristina

  16. Initials.CC June 9, 2010 at 6:13 am #

    thanks for comming, your blog is so cool! i love it !Des bisous de CELINE&CHARLOTTE

Leave a Reply

