STREET STYLE:: WHY?

31 May
Why Oh Why did I include these irresistible Topshop wedges in my Shopping Ban post? Totally counter-intuitive. My only refuge is that they’re sold out. So even if I wanted to, I couldn’t fold under the pressure of their sky-high pink wedge platform heels. But doesn’t Denni look fly?

P.S. I just OD’ed on Ferrero Rochers

26 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: WHY?”

  1. Michelle Elaine May 31, 2010 at 3:27 am #

    You're tempting me also! Ok how likely is it that I could pass these off as work suitable??KeepItFvncy,M.E.

  2. the park May 31, 2010 at 4:39 am #

    the. shoes. are. amazing.S + Awww.eveninginthepark.blogspot.com

  3. They are gorgeous!

  4. Lauren May 31, 2010 at 6:17 am #

    AMAZING shoes! xx

  5. Tenshi Style May 31, 2010 at 6:39 am #

    Denni is so fashionable,love her blog.Yes,that's what I thought too they can add length to my legs and wow,I had to google the blazer you were talking about and mine does look like the one Taylor was wearing.Tokyo and Seoul Dreams

  6. Chelsea May 31, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    The wedges are gorgeous! And don't look too uncomfortable which is another plus (although would that really stop anyone . . . )Stop by my new fashion blog, I'd love to hear your comments!infineform.blogspot.comxoxo

  7. Persis Shah May 31, 2010 at 9:30 am #

    OMG i LOVE those shoes!persis.http://onestylemile.blogspot.com/

  8. bloo. May 31, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

    awesome :)xoxo.bloo.http://www.bloo90fashion.blogspot.com

  9. Elyssa May 31, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

    I'm in love with those wedges…they're amazing!Are they completely sold out!? Even online!? Maybe you should email someone high up in the Topshop world and show them how much publicity you've brought these shoes..and maybe if they're in a good mood they'll send you a free pair 🙂

  10. mel May 31, 2010 at 1:51 pm #

    ohh that sucks! these shoes are so amaizng!, hehe so excited for satc2:)x

  11. SabinePsynopsis May 31, 2010 at 2:22 pm #

    Oh I bet they are sold out, they are just too good.

  12. Closet Fashionista May 31, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

    Oh wow I love those, gorgeous!!!!!http://aclosetfashionista.blogspot.com/(thanks for the comment on my blog!)

  13. daily mix LA May 31, 2010 at 5:18 pm #

    i love these – i actually just got a somewhat similar pair from nine west this weekend and it didnt break my bank account too much! 😉 http://www.dailymixla.com

  14. Amy T May 31, 2010 at 5:26 pm #

    wedges are amazing.and i also agree with your previosu post about childhood flames and her influence.i love her style so much. she really is amazing!

  15. ari May 31, 2010 at 5:50 pm #

    yes those wedges are amazing, I also saw that they now had them in black and red… I originally was hoping for a black version, but after seeing the red version I was in love, they look amazing in red 🙂

  16. deep_in_vogue May 31, 2010 at 5:52 pm #

    Oh these are just fantastic!! And I love that shot of you, belongs in an editorial!

  17. buenooo May 31, 2010 at 6:14 pm #

    stunning!!!!:)and nice logo <33xoxox

  18. La pépite modeuse May 31, 2010 at 6:32 pm #

    wesome ! Beautiful shoes ! I adore your blog 🙂

  19. cuteseas May 31, 2010 at 6:51 pm #

    ahh those shoes are seriously amazing! i want to od on Ferrero Rochers!!! they are soooo good!xlandofcuteseas.blogspot.com

  20. Mariel May 31, 2010 at 7:41 pm #

    Oh my gosh, that's hilarious! Enjoy your shopping ban, because I think I'm going to go see if I can hunt myself down a pair! 😉 PS: I WISH I had just OD'ed on Ferrero Rochers. YUM.

  21. this free bird May 31, 2010 at 7:46 pm #

    OH WHOA THE SHOES! THE PAIN!! Is the chocolate helping at all?? What's with everything being sold out for you? Not right.ps – saw the hat yesterday in tarjay AND the found the shoes in store with ease (our little sizes have been sold out online for sometime)-sowee to be gas on a match! xo

  22. Mouthwash May 31, 2010 at 11:04 pm #

    oh i am right there with ya honey. I RUSHED to get those, and alas. They came in red. I wanted nude.UGHAmberambersmouthwash

  23. Fuji Files June 1, 2010 at 12:33 am #

    Michelle Elaine – With dark wash bell bottom jeans on a Friday these are totally work suitable!Tonia – Thank you. nuff saidElyssa – If that worked, it would be AMAZINGdeep in vogue – Oh it's not me it's Denni from the chicmuse but yes she's gorgeous and should be in an editorial!Everyone – This nudey-pinky color are sold out but they're available in red and black. I personally loved the pink but good luck to all you shoppers out there! You'll have to let me know if you get some!Thank you all soo much for commenting!

  24. Faridah June 1, 2010 at 12:35 am #

    They are stunning!

  25. Page June 1, 2010 at 2:09 am #

    they are gorgeous!! is that you in the picture?page

Leave a Reply

