EDITORIAL:: HOW TO VACATION IN PARIS

26 May

Excuse me while my mind wanders off to Paris. Take a look at these photos, then I’ll meet you there in 5.

17 Responses to “EDITORIAL:: HOW TO VACATION IN PARIS”

  1. this free bird May 26, 2010 at 2:39 am #

    something must be in the air – i've been thinking about going to paris for a month…oh, paris. especially if i'm wearing missoni. or see by chloe. or anything i can afford when i get there. 🙂

  2. A May 26, 2010 at 3:04 am #

    the third outfit is great. i wanna go to paris!

  3. alyssa May 26, 2010 at 3:08 am #

    uh thats what my sisters doing at the moment- im so jealous. i wish i were in Paris!!! that pic of the girl on the sink is my absolute fav. x. alyssahttp://macaroons-and-me.blogspot.com/

  4. Mouthwash May 26, 2010 at 3:54 am #

    ooooh this makes me miss the Cote D'Azur so bad!! amazing amazing photos!!Amberambersmouthwash

  5. h a u t e . m e s s May 26, 2010 at 4:26 am #

    I can't get enough of this editorial. This woman is perfection. Lightly romping around the cobblestone streets and sipping wine for hours in the sun at a street cafe… Yes please!

  6. Camilla May 26, 2010 at 6:08 am #

    thanks for commenting!cute blog!INTOTHEFOLDFASHION.BLOGSPOT.COM

  7. t May 26, 2010 at 6:41 am #

    i gotta tell you that i just adore your blog! you are officially the first and only person i have "followed" so far…http://www.dailymixla.com/

  8. Chiara May 26, 2010 at 6:51 am #

    Thank s for your comment!All these pics have something I love!Love so much the settings…Chiarawww.forget-me-not-chiara.blogspot.com

  9. dred May 26, 2010 at 7:53 am #

    these are awesome photos! i hope a genie would pop up beside me and take me to paris! lol thanks for your sweet comment on my blog. xx :)hope we could exchange links. http://dredreveries.blogspot.com

  10. iifashion.blogspot.com May 26, 2010 at 8:44 am #

    WAO! LOVE THESE PHOTOS! LOVE YOUR BLOG! <<<3 iifashion.blogspot.com

  11. THESTREETFASHION5XPRO May 26, 2010 at 9:38 am #

    Gorgeous photo…lovely post!!!

  12. Fashion Butter May 26, 2010 at 9:48 am #

    I wanna go!!!

  13. style May 26, 2010 at 10:45 am #

    beautiful pictures looks soo pretty i like this post

  14. Copious Couture May 26, 2010 at 12:20 pm #

    Oh I just die when I see these pics… makes me wanna hope on a plane and jet to Paris!!!! Thanks so much for your lovely comment!Carissahttp://copiouscouture.blogspot.com

  15. Amazing photos!

  16. cuteseas May 26, 2010 at 12:23 pm #

    I have always wanted to travel to Europe, esp. France, Italy, and Hungary! This is such a lovely/cute editorial!!! I love it!p.s. I love edamame too! You can buy it sometimes in the frozen food section and make it at home when you are getting bad cravings for it!! :)xlandofcuteseas.blogspot.com

  17. Alma May 28, 2010 at 4:09 pm #

    Your blog is great! So much inspiration in here…

Leave a Reply

