STREET STYLE:: SYDNEY

24 May
More Sydney street style, particular favs of mine. I so want both the tops these girls are wearing. So Wang right now. The second top is from Witchery but unfortunately I haven’t been able to find it. Perforated leather, Mmm.

19 Responses to “STREET STYLE:: SYDNEY”

  1. alyssa May 24, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

    i love that lip color. its amazing!!! and im dying for the second outfit. the whole thing is perfect!x. alyssahttp://macaroons-and-me.blogspot.com/

  2. Viv May 24, 2010 at 5:05 pm #

    love that girls lipstick, wish i could pull it off!!myblissisthisway.blogspot.com

  3. Neekoh May 24, 2010 at 6:27 pm #

    the dark lips are really doing it for me!XX,Neekoh

  4. Anna G May 25, 2010 at 12:32 am #

    I wish I could pull off such a bold color. I have something similar but are more red that black.

  5. Bunny Ears May 25, 2010 at 12:48 am #

    thanks for your sweet comment! i'll try to :)and i love the first top so much! want it too. do you know where it can be bought?

  6. daily mix LA May 25, 2010 at 1:03 am #

    great blog! love your style and images. http://dailymixla.com

  7. Anna Jane May 25, 2010 at 1:10 am #

    That teal skirt is so fantastic. Nice pics!xx,Anna Janehttp://seejaneworkplaylive.blogspot.com/

  8. .sabo skirt. May 25, 2010 at 1:28 am #

    sydney always has amazing street style… we love sydney!stop by our fashion blog, we hope you love it! we are giving away designer glasses.xx .sabo skirt.www.saboskirt.blogspot.comwww.saboskirt.blogspot.comwww.saboskirt.blogspot.com

  9. inked May 25, 2010 at 2:31 am #

    wow Alexandra … gorgeous

  10. Sophie May 25, 2010 at 3:55 am #

    ❤ this postsunnypeaches.blogspot.complease check me out and follow my blogxo

  11. Hilaloeya May 25, 2010 at 8:00 am #

    Love your blog!thnx for the comment, yes it took me 2 hours! But I love doing it! Follow me if u want to!xxwww.hilaloeya.blogspot.com

  12. Sarah May 25, 2010 at 8:05 am #

    Great blog you have. Very informative. Love it. Congratulations.

  13. h a u t e . m e s s May 25, 2010 at 8:16 am #

    Umm 'mmm perforated leather' is right, that top is fantastic! That is a pairing I would NEVER have thought to put together, which is why I love so much of what I see come out of Sydney

  14. Fashion Butter May 25, 2010 at 8:17 am #

    oh yeah, these are AMAZING. That first top makes me swoon especially. Great pics!http://www.fashion-butter.com/

  15. MargieF May 25, 2010 at 10:16 am #

    i am so jealous of women who can pull of that lipstick…i look like ive just risen from the dead when i put it on memargiefxwww.margieheartsclothes.blogspot.com

  16. Some Style... May 25, 2010 at 11:14 am #

    hi, love Vanessa Photography! lovely! great blog of yours, wonderful layout! http://some-kind-of-style.blogspot.com/

  17. the park May 25, 2010 at 11:52 am #

    alexandra agostan is so beautiful.love the lip shade too.S + A

  18. Mina May 25, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

    amazing lip colour!

  19. Fuji Files May 26, 2010 at 11:32 am #

    Bunny Ears – I don't know where the top is from but believe me I'm keeping my eye out for anything resembling it, will post it if I ever find it!Thank you for all the lovely feedback everyone I so appreciate it!xx Cristina

Leave a Reply

