Aje Lookbook Autumn/Winter 2010

15 May

Another Aussie label Aje, whom I love for their ability to look simultaneously effortless and luxurious.

It goes without saying, I’d gladly adapt the whole collection right into my wardrobe. But the one piece I actually want need the most, is the boots!

7 Responses to “Aje Lookbook Autumn/Winter 2010”

  1. Dee May 15, 2010 at 8:14 am #

    Oh wow, those boots are grrreat. And the clothes aren't half-bad either 😉 Seriously, I like the collection as a whole, it's super edgy and fantastic

  2. Stace May 15, 2010 at 9:15 am #

    I luuurve all the sequins, and NEED that navy dress with the cut-out back. gahhhh.xx

  3. Tonia of Chic Modern Vintage May 15, 2010 at 9:20 am #

    I like the boots to, but I prefer the separates more so in this collection

  4. MOLLYKT May 15, 2010 at 11:35 am #

    oh my, in love with the harems!xxx

  5. Adele May 15, 2010 at 9:24 pm #

    Im loving the second outfit in and the blue dress in the last one is unreal!- Adelemoltocuriosa.com

  6. ediot May 15, 2010 at 10:33 pm #

    hi darling. hope youre having a wonderful weekend! thanks for that sweet comment! i really adore these clothes-want to buy it all… aaahhhxx ediot

  7. Lindsay With An "A" May 15, 2010 at 11:07 pm #

    Ohhhh weeee! I love that navy dress that's short in the front and long in the back! Very striking!http://lindsaylovesitall.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

