Friend of Mine Winter 2010

4 May

Australian label Friend of Mine has produced arguably the sexiest lookbook of Winter 2010. I mean have a look, it’s positively smokin. Yet despite the forces of undeniable sex appeal at play here, every single piece of this collection is totally approachable and most importantly, wearable! I’d wear every one of these items on a daily basis as each piece is at once both basic stand-by and sexy stand-out.

 


10 Responses to “Friend of Mine Winter 2010”

  1. LINDSEY MAK May 4, 2010 at 5:14 am #

    I have to agree, the collection is amazing..Would totally wear pretty much all of the pieces…Thank you for passing by girl and maybe one day I will get the chance to take some pictures of you for you ..hehe till then lets just be friends ? hehe…come by againLINDSEY MAKphotographer.

  2. Ashley May 4, 2010 at 5:24 am #

    This stuff is great! I really love that corset-back dress – so pretty!-Ashleyhttp://breakfastatsaks.blogspot.com

  3. the park May 4, 2010 at 7:13 am #

    you're blog is great!love everything about friend of mine.- s & awww.eveninginthepark.blogspot.com

  4. glamirrorous.com May 4, 2010 at 12:03 pm #

    You are right this are very sexy pics. Like them!xoxo Sandrahttp://glamirrorous.com

  5. MiA May 4, 2010 at 1:00 pm #

    Gorgeous model! Amazing settings! Love the first pic in particular.http://miamarionette.blogspot.com/

  6. MaryWhitney May 4, 2010 at 6:29 pm #

    Love all that photos , such an inspiring post :DThanks for comment me honeyMuch Love MaryWhitneyXXwww.madebymemories.blogspot.com

  7. Lindsay With An "A" May 4, 2010 at 6:53 pm #

    I just LOVE that first dress paired w/the leather gloves! And the last image of the leather shorts 🙂 Great post! Thanks for stopping by my blog – I appreciate it! xxhttp://lindsaylovesitall.blogspot.com

  8. Lisa Lisa Lisa May 4, 2010 at 11:57 pm #

    I want to wear ALL of these!!! Especially the white dress. Beautiful. I loved her make up too. Thanks for your comment! I am liking your blog!

  9. Gloria fait son show May 5, 2010 at 3:49 am #

    thanks for your comment:)and I just lovee all the outfits especially the little blue dress with the tights..so cute!

  10. Fay May 6, 2010 at 3:48 am #

    I love these!so simple and sexyyy!

Leave a Reply

