Postal Service

30 Apr

Two of my recent online purchases finally arrived today! (If somehow you haven’t started online shopping yet… DON’T START. It’s deadly). I was particularly excited to receive that perfect blue blazer I was raving about.

The second parcel contained my Staple sweat shorts which… Let me preface this by saying I had scoffed at the thought of paying anything more than, well paying anything for sweats! But I’ve been seeing them styled stunningly everywhere and I finally folded. Not long now until I look like this blue-blazer-sweat-shorted beauty:
Leave a Reply

